Creel Industries Rotating Header Image

Staff

Andy Reyes
President
andy@creelindustries.com
619-887-3571

Arnold Varela
Vice President
avarela@creelindustries.com
619-861-7369

Letty Martinez
Office Manager/ Accountant
lettymtz@creelindustries.com
619-849-0592

Victor Rodriguez
Agency Accountant
victor@creelindustries.com
619-339-2478

Cynthia Sandoval
HR Analyst
sandoval@creelindustries.com
619-300-9578

Tanya Ybanez
Director Of Programs & Services
tanya@creelindustries.com
619-339-1589

Brian Gama
IT System Administrator
brian@creelindustries.com
858-232-9635

Ginette Joseph
ILS Program Manager
ginette@creelindustries.com
619-861-0619

Charlene Nafrada
Assistant Director of Programs and Services
charlene@creelindustries.com
619-339-7812

Jonina Palmer
ILS Counselor
jonina@creelindustries.com
619-861-0615

Karla Martinez
ILS Counselor
karla@creelindustries.com
619-508-9254

Sasha Duran
Mobility Training Coordinator
sasha@creelindustries.com
619-302-1230

Francine Celis
ILS Supervisor
francine@creelindustries.com
619-339-3272

Julio Gama
Tailored Day Facilitator
julio@creelindustries.com
619-261-7985

Michelle Severo
Tailored Day Facilitator
michelle@creelindustries.com
619-339-1305

Claudia Perez
Tailored Day Facilitator
claudiaperez@creelindustries.com
619-339-2477

Van Pham
Tailored Day Facilitator
van@creelindustries.com
619-339-5443

Valeria Corona
Tailored Day Facilitator
valeria@creelindustries.com
619-301-9115

Melissa Davila
Tailored Day Facilitator
melissa@creelindustries.com
619-206-7377

Nhu Huynh
Tailored Day Facilitator
huynh@creelindustries.com
619-508-8462

Ernesto Martinez
Tailored Day Facilitator
ernesto@creelindustries.com
619-302-9513

Veronica Montgomery
Tailored Day Facilitator
veronica@creelindustries.com
619-300-2365

Nedina Fernandez
Tailored Day Facilitator
nedina@creelindustries.com
619-341-9520

Cristina Yost
San Diego Respite Project Coordinator
cristina@creelindustries.com
619-339-0014

Aileen Conejo
Tailored Day Facilitator
aileen@creelindustries.com
619-204-8442

Andrea Davila
Tailored Day Facilitator
andrea@creelindustries.com
619-301-9550

Joseph Mock
Tailored Day Facilitator
joseph@creelindustries.com
619-861-8822

Cindy Alvarez
ILS Counselor
cindy@creelindustries.com
619-339-2427

Annie Villalon
ILS Counselor
annie@creelindustries.com
619-508-2579

Brooke Bell
Tailored Day Facilitator
brooke@creelindustries.com
619-861-8821

German Chacon
Day Program Manager
german@creelindustries.com
619-306-4699

Diana Ochoa
Day Program Field Senior Supervisor
diana@creelindustries.com
619-861-0654

Rosa Garcia
ILS Counselor
rosagarcia@creelindustries.com
619-764-1499

Verenice Bakry
ILS Counselor
verenice@creelindustries.com
619-306-2219

Norely Gomez
Tailored Day Facilitator
norely@creelindustries.com
619-339-7377

Daisy Bracamontes
Tailored Day Senior Supervisor
daisy@creelindustries.com
619-306-9596

Jolene Foland
ILS Counselor
jolene@creelindustries.com
619-301-9450

Lesli Allen
ILS Counselor
lesli@creelindustries.com
619-325-9920

Zack Crutcher
Tailored Day Facilitator
zach@creelindustries.com
619-300-1823

Keyla Magno
ILS Counselor
keyla@creelindustries.com
619-806-0924

Azael Rodriguez
Tailored Day Facilitator
azael@creelindustries.com
619-306-4660

Josue Olvera
Tailored Day Facilitator
josue@creelindustries.com
619-309-8392

Adilene Jimenez
Tailored Day Facilitator
adilene@creelindustries.com
619-339-6327

Belinda Gonzalez
Tailored Day Facilitator
belindagonzalez@creelindustries.com
619-339-0207

Jeanne Awal
ILS Counselor
jeanne@creelindustries.com
619-508-9640

Mindy Ngo-Chavez
Tailored Day Facilitator
mindy@creelindustries.com
619-306-1640

Edgar Rubio
ILS Counselor
edgar@creelindustries.com
619-306-3985

Daniel Gonzalez
Tailored Day Facilitator
daniel@creelindustries.com
619-508-2906

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856